Facebook have now introduce a new features for Messanger. The features will allow Messanger users to delete unwanted message. This happen when Mark Zuckerberg was caught deleting message he sent on the Messanger.
You can now remove any message you sent accidentally on Facebook Messenger. Any message you mistakingly sent will be deleted from others not to see it. You will have to do this fast because a limited time of ten minutes is given to do so.
What you will have to do is to Select Remove for Everyone in the message options. After doing this, an alert will show up to tell everyone in the chat that the message has been deleted.
This new features is going to work for both group conversation and one on one chat.